XFL Announces Names and Cities

The XFL has revealed the names and cities for its eight teams on Wednesday.
The teams are:
Dallas Renegades
Houston Roughnecks
Los Angeles Wildcats
New York Guardians
St. Louis BattleHawks
Seattle Dragons
Tampa Bay Vipers
Washington Defenders

The XFL is scheduled to debut in February 2020.

XFL reveals names, logos for its eight teams

Via www.espn.com